GCS at the 2022 RIMS Canada Conference

September 11-14 | Halifax, N.S.

Cliquez ici pour voir la version française

The RIMS Canada Conference is one of the largest annual risk management conferences in the world and Aviva’s Global Corporate & Specialty (GCS) team will be attending this year – turning tides and connecting in person once again. 

Aviva’s GCS team attending the RIMS Canada conference – let’s connect!

Patrick Bélanger, Senior Underwriting Specialist, Manager, Casualty

patrick.belanger@aviva.com

Leszek Bialy, VP, Corporate Risk leszek.bialy@aviva.com
Johanne Desloges, VP, GCS Claims & National Recovery Unit johanne.desloges@aviva.com
Lynda Godon, AVP, Equipment Breakdown Insurance (EBI) lynda.godon@aviva.com
John Hastings, VP, Programs john.hastings1@aviva.com
James King, AVP, Fronting Lead

james.king3@aviva.com

Lisa Leo, VP Operations & EBI lisa.leo@aviva.com            
Sean Linton, Senior Manager, Surety sean.linton@aviva.com
Clark Luby, Senior Manager, Strategy clark.luby@aviva.com
Melissa Mastroianni, Senior Underwriting Specialist, Property melissa.mastroianni@aviva.com
Sarah McGurk, Senior Management Liability Underwriter sarah.mcgurk@aviva.com
Scott McRiner, Senior Manager, EBI scott.mcriner@aviva.com
Shaki Mohammed, AVP, Portfolio Solutions shaki.mohammed@aviva.com
Denise Peach, National Auto Underwriting Specialist denise.peach@aviva.com
Robin Robinson, Client Relationship Manager robin.robinson1@aviva.com
Noreen Shah, Sr National Underwriting Specialist, Property noreen.shah@aviva.com
Owen Ting, AVP, Programs owen.ting@aviva.com
Paul Tsipas, AVP, Property paul.tsipas@aviva.com
Urs Uhlmann, Managing Director urs.uhlmann@aviva.com
Don Williams, AVP, National Line Lead Commercial Auto donald.williams@aviva.com
Jaime Yoon, VP, Client Relationship Management jaime.yoon@aviva.com
Rob Young, Client Relationship Manager robert.young1@aviva.com

Our business operations deliver customized solutions

Access our featured resources below to learn more about how GCS provides innovative and flexible insurance and risk management solutions for large corporate and commercial clients.

GCS Overview Guide

Download: PDF  

Corporate Risk

Download: PDF

Programs

Download: PDF

Equipment Breakdown

Download: PDF

Surety

Download: PDF

Commercial Auto

Download: PDF

Renewable Energy

Download: PDF

Global Corporate & Specialty solutions

Building sustainable partnerships for today, tomorrow, and the future.

Learn more